Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion, and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

Nowadays, huge international corporations and brand companies spend a large amount of money on advertising and marketing. Consequently, humans tend to buy their products, which lead to a failure of the local businesses. This can lead to several issues, such as unemployment or monopoly in the markets. However, there is a solution for this, in order, to concentrate peoples' attention on native goods. To begin with, people used to deliberate and unconscious purchases. They are easily trapped by larger organizations, even with the quality of their products, while regional businesses can not attract customers' consideration. For example, I have recently bought a tee-short from the local store in my area that is not popular. Fortunately, I was extremely surprised by its high quality. I used to wash it several times, but it is still looking new. In order to set back this issue, the government should strictly monitor and baned every incoming and bizarre advertisement from mass media. Shop owners should put up for sale both, narrow and overbroad commodities, which allow customers to compare each product and choose the best one. Moreover, local manufacturers should be sponsored as they can help to progress the economy of the country. Additionally, an increasing number of local organizations will provide more working places for the nation. In conclusion, although large companies and overbroad corporations became globally popular, compared to localities. However, i believe, that the government can stop this challenge by concentrating on indigenous industries on the promotion of their goods