Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, technology has transformed the ways of communication and influenced relationships in many ways. Although technology has some pessimistic aspects, its impact on people's lives has been largely optimistic. The most important benefit of advanced communication tools is that they have had a positive impact on relationships in business, education, and social life. In particular, remote work businesses people around the globe can connect with others effectively. In addition, online applications and services create a connection between students and teachers. For instance, during COVID-19 students have access to a wide range of lessons available on the Internet such as Zoom, Team, no matter where they are. Furthermore, many people use social media to communicate with their love once, and they interact through their devices rather than face to face. On the other hand, despite the fact that these advancements, the quality of interaction has significantly decreased in several ways. If people are developing most of their relationships online, this means that they may also have less face-to-face interaction. This type of connection on a personal plan is essential for human beings to feel belonging to society. In other words, this may be a particular impact on children's social development as they used to be seen playing out in the playground. However, are now mostly prefer to stay indoors. For example, people around glove are constantly addicted into their electronic devices in their daily lives even when they walk or do any other activities. In conclusion, technology has changed over time certainly impacts our lives among communication and relationship between people and interact in their convenient time, but not all of the outcomes of this have been positive.