When choosing a job, while some people think that the salary is the most important thing to be taken into consideration, others have a diverse view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, individuals mainly opt to earn money in their employment because it is essential, while others argue that it is crucial for people to work on their passion jobs. In this essay, I will illustrate the two points of view and provide my own perspective. On the one hand, earning good finance can provide people with demands such as travelling around the world, affording new houses, enjoying time with families, or even sending children overseas for their education. For instance, a lot of parents nowadays tend to encourage their offspring to foreign countries, even though kids are not happy or fond of living by themselves in a new environment. However, international nations such as Australia, which has more job opportunities and the currency are wealthier if their children send money back to their hometown. Thus, so money somehow is still vitally important in such undeveloped territories. On the other hand, discussing mental health or emotional stability is the core of this community. Firstly, employees would not be happy if they had to engage in irrelevant majors or were not passionate about jobs that probably can torture everyone's mental or enjoyment. For example, according to the health department, the rate of depression among graduate pupils is soaring in Asians, due to parents forcing their kids to work in a workforce that parents aim for. In addition, they will not work effectively at workplaces if they are not keen on their careers and do not last long in a long-term commitment. So, It is best to operate in a fun job to create more effects for employees and for industries. To sum up, having said that earning a high salary is significant to be able to have a good quality life. However, it also is vital to have positive or stable mental health because health condition is the most commitment in the long term of society.