In some countries, even though the rates of serious crimes are decreasing, people feel less safe than ever before. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

In recent times, many communities are concerned about their preservation around the nations despite the decline of crimes. While others say that feel less safe than previous, I believe that, the increase in unemployment and the lack of authority interest in the guarantee. On the one hand, society's fears about their freedom are rising in recent times. In other words, unemployment who does not have a meaning of livelihood are likely to do dreadful activities to provide for their basic needs. To illustrated an increase in unemployment in the last several years, these unemployed workers might be left with no options other than involve themselves in criminal. Furthermore, is the state lack an attitude towards the freedom of the nations? Thus, this does not appear to be the case. For example, around the globe Western countries where have less care and up-to-date equipment required to combat crimes. These issues have reduced the level of confidence of the citizens regarding their surveillance. On the other hand, despite the fact that politics should provide employment opportunities for its citizens. This could be done by providing low-interest loans and grants for the unemployed with consultant business plans and also encouraging them to become entrepreneurs. For instance, around the world especially, America was able to reduce crime rates with involved the crisis and crime reduced significantly. Therefore, the authority should protect its citizens and invest. This could be done by employing efficient insurance, organizing and providing them with the latest equipment in preventing crimes as a result population would feel safer. In conclusion, although communities fear for their guarantee, the issue can be solved through the ministry tackling economic decline issues and providing the equipment needed to prevent crime increases as well.