Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some parts of the community opine that youngsters will best perform when they are given education at home,while others oppose this by arguing that, they will be better at schools. Students will be much safe and there will be a high parent- children relationship when they are studying at home while, they will have much needed social interaction with other children and freedom when they are studying at schools. Since these,factors this writer believes that school education is far better than home education In the following essay this writer is going to discuss both these entities further. To begin with, some parents around the world try to keep their children within their premises and try to give them home education. although it is quite uncommon in developing nations, parents in developed countries practise this method for various reasons. Furthermore, their main points are, to stabilise the children's security and to improve the bond between parents and children. For example, a recent report published in one of the famous European newsletters has shown, about 1-2% of parents in Europe are concerned to give home -based education to their children mainly based on their security. However, school-based education is the most popular method worldwide. apart from that, this brilliant method gives the children the opportunity to engage with their peers and the chance to physically interact with their teachers. Apart from building interpersonal relationships and thinking patterns by this method, students will get the opportunity of free-thinking, which is the base for the development of future mature individuals. For instance, one of the leading social Scientists in America once said, if you want to move the world forward, as parents children should be given the freedom of thinking. In conclusion, although some people opine to give home -based education for students mainly due to security problems, most of the others vote on school-based education since it will help to develop more mature and independent individual at the future. Considering all these facts, this writer wishes to opine that the advantages of school-based education system will be far more than the home -based one.