These days, many university courses are offered through the internet. Some people think that online teaching has more advantages than conventional classroom reaching or lectures, while others claim that there are significant disadvantages. Do the benefits of online teaching outweigh the disadvantages?

The development of science and technology has made things possible which were once unimaginable. Most people opine that online classes have more merits than offline classroom lectures some argue that there are significant demerits. In my perspective, the advantages of online teaching have more strengths than disadvantages. I will discuss this in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are various advantages of online lectures, first and foremost it is one of the modern epochs which includes various websites by which children should learn new study techniques such as a presentation on Microsoft word, it will further help in future office works. Moreover, internet studies are the most reliable and easy of communicating provide a relaxing and comfortable environment. In addition to this, last but not least, in the case of worldwide ailments like covid disease protocol of distance maintaining become possible without the interruption in academic study. It is well-known prevention is better than cure. For instance, in some cities government make a law for the closing of the education department and inauguration of online study to control the pandemic. Paradoxically, there are some demerits of telecommunicating are sometimes students face problems in the network and are unable to assess the voice of the tutor clearly leading to a lack of study interest. Moreover, teachers could not able to view their physical performance which may affect the report card. To conclude, online teaching is a blessing of new technology and it has greater advantages in teaching children whereas it may have some disadvantages also.