Countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other type of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree

The gap between wealthy and unrich regions become a major problem. Thus, some less developed nations achieve cash as apply help from the richer, but the poverty is still not solved. So, some believe that the poor countries should be given other kinds of help, outside financial aid. Personally, I agree with this idea because if money is only consumed for food and water, it cannot change people's development. Besides, a teaching service is better than consumer funding. To commence with, wealth cannot enhance the productivity of a community if it is used for daily consumption. For example, Australia gives funds to South Africa, and the money is spent on food and water. Then, this situation would result in poverty again. So, this is a useless way due to improving countries economy. However, if a rich country supports the poorer countries with education services, folk in the latter countries will learn and improve their capabilities in order to increase their productivity. For instance, The UK arranges Chevening as a scholarship education program that supports poor students in some undeveloped state to study in The UK and force them to come back to their home and apply what they learnt for increasing their standard of living. Hence, this makes it clear that other types of help, such as academic services, can change the poorer countries significantly. To sum up, I reiterate my opinion that money is not always changing conditions if people are not educated to use it wisely. Furthermore, other measures like learning opportunities can help communities to enhance their life. The better education humans get, the better life humans live.