In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In this era, many countries concern that having a private home is very essential rather than renting accommodation. As can be seen, this trend is positive due to the benefits which have been to human life. In this essay, I will discuss a few advantages of owning a home before proposing that negative situation. In terms of positive impact, people think that it is necessary for them to buy a house because they believe that when they have a permanent home, they can pay attention to work to settle down their life. Furthermore, owning a home help people have lots of motivation to achieve other goals in their life. For example, If someone wants to tie the knot, they will surely have confidence in getting married as they have their own home. On the other hand, rental fees are pretty cost an arm and a leg, people usually spend a lot of money to pay monthly. In addition, they can not save money to invest which are used to prepare the emergency condition. For instance, when people have the intention to buy a home, the expenditure priority for education and health will be changed to allocate for buying a house. As the results, they will be less attention to education or health quality. In conclusion, although there are some negative elements, I strongly believe that positive sides do outweigh negative ones. It is a good idea for people to possess a house compared to renting.