Some people think that in this modern world people are getting dependent each other, while others think that this world makes them more independent of each other Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Few public imagines that in this advanced era human beings are falling subordinate to one another. But, additional believe that this universe made them much detacher relation. Earth is a place where all kinds of nature creatures live one of them is mankind. This essay will discuss the beliefs of different people in various ways. Firstly, all have their own vision it is fact that compared to previous decade nowadays everyone wants to support from other in a maximum stage of their life. It creates positive vibes among them. Because everyone differs from others all have their own knowledge, experience, attitudes, style and anyone do not have an idea what type of trouble suddenly come into their life. At what time they may be not able to come out from these problems and they need that kind of person who has an idea to themselves. Nowadays we saw in our daily life in school a lot of students share their viewpoint on different topics which were given by a teacher and also some useful studies material they borrow from each other such as pencil, copy. Secondly, this surmise is totally opposite from the first one because maximum thought that everyone wants to live as they want without any disturbance and they have their own feeling. Some of them are discriminating by the cast, religious and also by showing the poverty of others. Noone, want to help the poor or spend a few moments with them. This creates a big difficulty for the community, nation. This leads to falling in the development of a country In conclusion, we have to live together by creating a peaceful environment between us because, no one, do not know when they need assistance from them. It is good to be transformed according to Time but not more