Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day, other believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

What do you think about using cell phones has to prohibit in classroom? Or is it available such as gadgets? The purpose of this essay is to discuss both sides of this contentious argument and then i will give my own perspective on the matter. On one hand, there are many people who argue that students must not use phones during class. The main reason for this is that if using this device, they will not concentrate to learning. For example, some students will watch Instagram or Twitter instead of books. So the class participation will naturally decrease. Thus, negatively influencing their learning process. In spite of these considerations, it is also possible to make the opposing case. Sometimes, cell phones are tools that can be used to help students and teachers when an emergency situations. To illustrate, something unexpected occurred in academy, the childrens are able to call immediately the police. To conclusion, I believe that both arguments have their merits. Clearly, it is the problem to how to deal with emergency situation. On balance, however, I tend to believe that permiting cell phones are more beneficial to students during their learning process.