Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions

It is known issue that human beings are causing global warming where it is getting worser and worser by the time passes. As the population of humanities grows rapidly, the more damage we create to our planet earth. One of the greatest dangers is melting gracier glaciers, which impacts the level of the ocean. There are numbers of categories that cause this immense issue today. In this essay, i will discuss about what are origins of global warming and its solutions. First of all, one of the main reasons of temprature increase in our planet is the amount of carbons produced by electricity generations, which uses coals and fossil oils. Such pollution of carbon can result huge damage on the atmosphere. Therefore, the solution for this matter may be build more technology that uses solar and wind and reduce the amount of usage on coals and fossil oils. Second cause of global warming is deforestation and tree-cleaning. Rainforests and trees are important aspects of observing dangerous chemical combinations in the air, and produce more oxygen instead. However, because of humans' food and urban infrastucture development needs, trees and forests had been cut or burnt. Hence, in order to solve this problem, countries should plant more trees and reestablish reforests as much as possible. Moreover, people also should shop more sustainably. At the end of all, I believe our ultimate goal as a community is to leave our planet as healthy as possible to our children. It is clear that our actions as individuals and countries as decision makers, we are putting ourselves in this situation as consequences. Thus, let's be more aware what actions are we taking against our chaos, try our best to use less electricty, and plant more trees.