some people think that is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Schooling is a vital part of our childhood, which lays out the foundation for our lives in the real world. Therefore, the importance of framing rules and regulations to run these institutions is paramount. Positive and Negative Aspects of being educated in gender-specific and co-ed schools will be discussed. Firstly, some individuals in society think dividing the children based on their sex will help the students concentrate better on their studies rather than being distracted due to their teenage hormonal bursts. They feel that separating the kids will delay the possibility of dealing with these issues. But the truth is that adults who have been educated in these institutions face more difficulties in the workplace and not only that, often they result in failed marriage life. For example, I have seen many of my colleagues who are troubled by the same reason which seems to be on the rise. Secondly, the possibility of mixed gender in education gives them the chance to interact with others who are from different orientations. It will result in acceptance of differences between them and allow them to be understanding and tolerant which is better than alienating those who are indifferent. These schooling systems are supposed to prepare their disciples for something more challenging after they move out of their premises. Getting them trained on life skills is much more important than averting the little disciplinary issues caused. In conclusion to the above arguments, it is advisable for the parents to choose the establishments which support mixed gender to help their kids to be better prepared for handling life on their own in future.