these days people work in more than one job, and often change career serveal times during their life . what are the advantage and disadvantage of this?

The most conspicuous trend in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that in the modern era community work in more than one job and frequently change career. Here, I am going to describe both pros and cons of this, moreover, I believe it has more benefits to do more jobs. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely agree with the aforementioned notion that this will lead to only disadvantages. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that it will help to broaden the horizon of performance experience which helps if a person does a different job at the same time. For example, my sister is doing a job with two different companies as a result, she has gained a lot of professionalism in both fields with the passing of days. On the other hand, some people argue that working with more than enterprise leads to work distraction and hard to make a balance between two jobs, consequently, it affects the productivity of work. For example, in the year 2001, research deducted in Japan that the individuals who belong to more than one workplace are less productive compared to others. In conclusion, in the view of the arguments outlined above it can conclude that the benefits of the aforementioned notion are indeed too great to ignore because advantages are more.