In many places women are taking jobs which are traditionally done by men. What do you think make these changes happen? What is your opinion about it?

Traditionally, Men and Women were trusted with a certain list of tasks based on their capabilities during the start of the human race. But we have come across thousand years of evolution and yet, we still have more reservations to make jobs to be gender-neutral. We will discuss the facts of how the trend is changing and what are the factors contributing to the change. The first and the most important feature impacting point in today's world is money. Because of that, In,families it is presumed that whoever earns will be assumed as leader of the family and due to that there are considered invincible and independent. Most of the oppression against women were staged pointing to them that they were not the breadwinner of the family. To be freed from this vicious cycle, the workforce in every other industry has been boosted by female employees. It empowers them with independence and helps make their own decisions rather than being dependent on men, Second, the individuality of the people is often perceived based on the nature of their employment. Feminine was always considered as the weakest of all in terms of physical and mental strength. Because of this perception of communities around us, they were never allowed to pursue their dreams. On the contrary, this thinking has motivated females of all ages to prove everyone wrong and change the status quo. In conclusion to the points listed, the jobs should never be based on gender, it should rely on the abilities which should be tested rather than assumed. Our generation has kicked off this transition of breaking women into industries to support them and also reap the benefits out of it.