Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Few youth public is going away the nation edge to survive in civic and metropolitans, parting just aged humans in the state part. Everyone wants to have a standard life especially the youth generations that is not possible in the village. However, venerable were left in urban. This essay will discuss some of the good and bad evolutions of the above statement. Firstly, the youngsters who came in burgh they got a better life styles comparatively to the hamlet. Here, many facilities were available in this areas such as job opportunities that leads to gain the more income. Also, we have a chance to get latest things which are the totally newly discovered with the help these gadgets our life will be becomes so, easier and comfortable. Whatever, government provides resources of a hospitals, transportation, good education sectors. If anyone fell sick or falls in an accident they can easily taken to the health institution by bus, car that save the life of injured person. At last, study plays vital roles to achieve anyone aims. Secondly, it has also deny the person who were in megalopolis they donot don't know what was the situation of a that humna beings who spend their existence in bourg. They felt a lot of troubles. So they should also focused in their place. By this ways rowlent gets back day by day no establishments of new things. Due o this many problems were faced by them. Untill, thinking about villages it is impossible to balance these all. If any one gets a serious diseases lack of health services they lost their life because, they can not got a chance for treatment. In conclusion, it is necessary to focus on a both sides that leads best for a both.