some people think that scientists and technology experts are more valued than musicians and artists. what is your opinion?

With the advancement in science and technology, the role of the artist in society was always debatable but now it has become more and more controversial as certain researchers vehemently suggest that scientist plays a significant part in the progress of the nation. I am in partial agreement with a given topic as both are the important pillars of our society. In a subsequent, I intend to shed light on the given topic with a proper conclusion and an appropriate illustration. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason for this is that in this techno-driven era, a scientist has been innovating new things such as mobile,laptops,car and many more to make our life easier and more convenient. Secondly, they are always upfront in medical advancement to increase the survival span of human beings or to fight various diseases. To Vindicatem during the recent global,pandemic medical researchers played a vital part to fight it and inventing new vaccinations to secure humans. Besides that, they play an essential role in making our future more prosperous and progressive. On the other hand, due to our hectic and busy life, there has been an exponential rise in stress and strain in society, thus in order to rejuvenate from, this we need entertainers like musicians, actors. Moreover, they are the source of entertainment as without them our existence will become dull. To exemplify, during the lockdown period various social influencers posted their videos on the social platforms to entertain us. To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that both are the two sides of the same coin. Therefore, in my,opinion both of them enlighten our life in a prudent and pragmatic way.