Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A Few public thoughts that complete academy publics have a debate what they want. But extra trust that they have only permissions to gain knowledge on those topics from which they can get a help latter that will be connected with a science and technologies. University scholars are those who come for higher education that helps countries to develop and also for earning money after the completion of these periods. this essay will some of the good and bad evolutions of the above statement. Firstly, all have their own interests and also they have a right to actually what they need. They can get success if they chose their own field because we know that they already have some ideas of those things and also they learn with the full focus and interest maybe someone wants to be a doctor if we force them to be an engineer they might lose their concentration and get a fail which will be harmful to those children. I know one person who was interested in the film industry but his parents did not give permission to him. After, some days without telling anyone he started his struggle and finally he become a famous actor in Bollywood. Secondly, it is also important to learn things which are necessary later because are not able to achieve success in their own interests. Many were failed and their life had destroyed they can not do anything by studying their desirable courses. If they gain information about science and technology by doing hard labour They have more chances for success. And although once achieve these goals. They will get a better job in a county which helps them to earn much money that assists for a suitable living standard. They can also develop their nation by utilizing those experiences. To conclude, considering both statements are satisfying because they are correct in their own places.