We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer technology. It is used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes. What will it be used for in future? Is this dependence on technology a good thing or should we be suspicious of its benefits?

Computer technology is used in business,crime detection and even to drive vehicles,and we are becoming more and more dependent on it. What we will do with it in the future? Should we doubt it s benefits, or is reliance on this technology a good thing? Firstly, i think we computer technology will being Change the form of the verb be show examples used in driverless cars,trains,and even in civil aircraft.people becoming more and more busy day by day, they usually use a little bit time to do a lot of work, then time is precious to them, so driverless technology is developed and released to the general public is needed. For example,a person needs to send money to client, but is now driving car,which forces him to stop the car before doing so, but if he is in a hurry to get to a meeting, driverless car would make him much more effcient. Secondly, I do not think reliance on computer technology is not a good thing because people need to check it when it is wrong, and if they rely on it so much at this time, we do not have enough ability to fix it, for instance,if we rely too much on cumputer technology when it goes wrong we will probably spend a lot of time checking it, because computer can calculate several times faster than human,so this will take a lot of people’s time. We should not be sceptical about its benefits, but should always check whether every major decision it because we have to use it to make the world go faster. In conclusion, I think computer technology will be used on driverless transport, i do not think defence on technology is a positive thing,and we need to take advantages of its benefit, also keep the ability to check it when it makes a mistake