many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

So as to complete official task, alot of people have to work longer shifts to achieve success at work. This situation in workplace, leave them with no free time for other activities. It is obvious that this condition has advantages and also drawbacks. In this essay we'll consider pros and cons to find a suitable response. Firstly, in my view, the main benefit of hardworking is more likely to attain a senior career. this happens because of the commitment to the occupation. additionally people who work hard are eligible to got promoted in comparison with their colleagues. for instanse, in our country we have mass unemployment and sometimes it is inevitable for employees to work long hours in order to maintain their job and earn sufficient money as well. better payments will bring welfare for their family. In contrast, they are too many disadvantages for this situation. The principle con is that long workloads can leave employees with stress, which perhaps affect the mentally and physically illness, especially in long term. for example, if people have less time to rest, it makes anxiety and aggression in their behaviour. keep on this manner can result in health issues such as depression. morover, albeit work for prosperity of family, have no pleasure time to spend with them, creates problems in personal lifestyle and makes many difficulties. In conclusion, people strive in workplace to achieve more in life. but it is crucial for humanbeing human beings to have a balance between work and leisure time. I firmly beleive that hardworking has many destructive downsides that outweigh to benefits. also employers should oversee their staffs and let them to have enough recreation beside their occupation.