today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that nowadays educational centres should teach their pupils different methods to survive financially in today's modern world. From my point of view,I personally disagree with this idea. I also believe there are multiple significant subjects that should not be ignored. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is existing other subjects that are indispensable to learn. For example,in most countries all around the world where we can see advanced education,children habitually learn some things that are necessary for their future such as maths,science as well as music. It means performing these courses could aid pupils to live better than in the past. There is no denying that the place where students should learn methods to survive financially is not a school. Educational centres are targeted to teach other types of lessons. Therefore, this makes it clear why schools are not appropriate to teach these ordinary items. Secondly,another reason is the value of this course. For instance,we all know students are required to learn things that are essential. Most of them regularly believe learning how to survive financially and its ways could not help to become successful. These things are not pupils' preferences these days. This is a conspicuous and persuasive reason that subjects that are not cherished should not be taught at educational centres. Additionally,people can acquaint themselves with these methods in the public space. As a result,it becomes apparent there are numerous reasons behind each claim that human beings can not ignore. To summarise,I completely disagree with this idea. We have many crucial subjects to teach. It is predicted that to stop that decision,important and cherished courses will be taught in the near future.