It is not necessary for people to travel to another places to learn about culture. We can learn as much from books, films, and the Internet. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that travelling to know more about other traditional cultures is not an essential method. Human beings can learn whatever they want from printed and none_printed materials. From my point of view,I personally agree with that idea. I also believe the number of these items should be published more. Firstly,one of the main reasons for that argument is, travelling in most countries all around the world is almost impossible. For example,we all know the population who live in the world,do not have many opportunities to make a trip always as a result of having multiple works to conduct. There is no denying that paper,hardbacks and websites can help humans to improve their knowledge pertain to other countries and their conventional culture. Therefore, this makes it clear why travelling is not a suitable way that usually is encouraged. Secondly,another reason is, travelling to all regions all around the globe can be expensive. For instance,when people decide to make a trip,considering different things are essential such as booking a luxury hotel and the cost of flights. It means these types of items are not easy to achieve for all the population. However,books and the internet are effortless to find and common among all countries on the globe. This is another persuasive reason that can not be ignored. As a result,it becomes apparent there are multiple reasons behind each claim. All things considered, I completely agree with that idea and these materials should be rose among humans. It is predicted that to continue releasing information on the internet and books all communities will find important subjects about cultures to read in the near future.