Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Nowadays all are working professionals, in which majorly people are doing office jobs, sitting in front of workstations long continuous hours. Therefore to take a break, every person have variety of interest and passions which they would like to pursue. As all human beings are different, everyone's choice of activities and hobbies are also vary. Lot of people find excitement in discovering things, for instance a lake hidden in the valley some where Join the words somewhere show examples on a long drive. For some people doing new things all the time gives adrenaline rush. These kind don't only restrict in new places, they love trying new cuisines as well. Personally I am this kind of person, I like new people to meet, something exotic food, drinks, some place I have never been too.These people like exploring untouched and wild places. Change is the only constant thing for them. This shows the tendency of a person to adapt and mold in environment easily. They are more confident when facing adverse situations in there lives, as result of exposure and being of adventurous nature. However, all human beings are not same, so we have people who cannot accept change easily. This kind likes there comfort zone and hence keep pursuing hobbies and activities in which they are more familiar. I feel the main reason behind this, is they cannot risk trying new things, whether that is food or a place. These kind of people like to keep all affairs simple and low key. They don't want to tackle excitement and adventure. I am not saying, these are not passionate people, but they are not open to the idea of something new,fresh. Everything should be same,as the way it has been for them, constant, unchanged. Personally I feel these kind of persons are quite reserved and calm. They like inner peace more than adrenaline rush. To summarize, everyone have there own choices. Few likes to be in there familiar zone of food,places, activities, whereas for some only something new and fresh is acceptable and exciting. As I am a person who always tries something different, I like this outgoing and always discovering something attitude.