Nowadays people are trying to have a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems could this create? How can people overcome them? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your personal knowledge or experience.

These days humans want a well paid job as well as delighted family and this make their life a little bit troubling, because two things can not be done meanwhile, so they should choose one In our todays life, people are so busy to earning Change the form of the verb earn show examples a big amount of money, and they do everything for achieving it,but sometimes this isolate them from their family, and make some misunderstandings between their family, so some people are trying to do both of them equally, but it is not possible. For example, my mother worked a full time job, and tried to be close with us, but eventually she was always tired and nervous, and there were problems in her job, she could not progress not only in her job, but also in the family. In conclusion, if someone wants a successful job or family, he or she should choose former or later one, otherwise both of them will be uncusseful