Nowadays, individuals are taking their families abroad with them on every business trip. What are the advantages and disadvantages for individuals and their families? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the contemporary world, there is the trend working people to accompany their families abroad to almost all business trips. It is often pointed out that this trend can be recognized as both benefits and drawbacks to businessmen and their families. One of the advancements is to keep the band of the family easier than the situation when a family lives far away. This is because basically, a weak relationship amid people may be caused by a lack of direct communication, and then a distant resilience will lead to its circumstance in a high possibility due to the difficulty of meeting each other. For example, even if families have some technological devices which can contact indirectly, it may be difficult to find the actual feelings of the other family members within a just few minutes. To band the relationship of the family tough, meeting in face to face is normally required. If families are taken to a business trip, they are likely to talk directly every single day, which will lead to a perfect family band. On the other hands, as one of flaws, it can be also said that employees are possibly irritated their concentration for works because they have to take care of the life of their families in the unfamiliar countries. Most families are needed to change their daily routines which they used to doing in their home countries, for instance, going to a school, working in a certain company and playing with their friends. Adopting their favorite activities into the other ones which they can take in the new countries may be difficult without any their own relationships there. Therefore, one of the family members, who has the purpose of working as a business trip and make new relationship easily there, are likely required to support to establish a new life for their families. In conclusion, to remain family band strict, it is more beneficial to take their family to their business trip, but if individuals need to concentrate their works, it can be better to avoid from taking their families.