some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays, some parts of society believe in separated gender institutions, but some others' belief is, they should be mixed which I totally agree with the second band. On the one hand, some groups of people think about separated schools due to some emotional effects. They consider sometimes delicate emotions of girls may lead to affect the boys, for example, when a girl well up and crying, it may affect the boy's sensitivity, furthermore, maybe two different sex going to manipulate each other intellectual activity such as all we comprehend that over a time the children grow up they may be faced with unknown, weird emotions. At this level in a mixed educational system perhaps they going to hurt each other. On the other hand, some people argued that the mixed educational systems have more compensation package which I completely accept due to in these kinds of institutions, students get familiar with opposite gender which brings various benefits for all society, because, from, childhood they are able to figure out both sexes are in the same level, more effort, the better they reach their goal without consideration of their sex. Moreover, experiencing the different levels of sensitivity and also integrating with various emotions make them more independent, for example, mabe they fight with each other or rejected by one another or play in a group of boys and girls. Experiencing all these situations have a great impact on their interpersonal ability and lead to enhancing their confidence. In conclusion, although, the method of the first band who believe in separate gender institution has some compensation package, the second group's belief brings much more benefits and have a great influence throughout the society.