with the development of online communication, people will never be alone will always be able to make friends. to what extent do you agree?

The persons will never be solitary will find friendship foreever with the progress of online transmission. I support this idea that we could meet a lot of people to impart in the internet era to some degree. on the one hand, ı would like to explore the benefits of online communication on making friends in the internet. nowadays, There are several transmission vehicles in the world. One of them online imparting. Today, people are communicating each other very quickly and easyly. for example when you get your mobile phone, you can see your parents on the phone with one just click. Even ıf you are become at the opposite side of the world. it is easy to reach every mankind whereever you are. Now, there have been much more community groups in the mobile applications like facebook, whattsap Whatsapp, and etc. when you look at the their shares and posts online you could understand their mind and character. as you pick to meet one of them, you do not waste time to choose. in addition online dating websites have already enabled thousands of persons worldwide to obtain their soulmates. in general, we have become too busy to spent time meeting new people and getting to know them properly. you can meet so many new people online that you can choose who you would like to get in touch with. moreover chatting with people online will enhance your self-reliance and removes the face-to-face interaction. on the other hand, there are many harmful effects online making friendship. first of all, online hunters may make friends with people online and strive to scam them. second, people with bad intentions can track you down once they know your name or town you live in. then, there is no way to know who the person you meet online really is. in conclusion, to come to my own opinion, although there are numerous disadvantages of making friends online, ı prefer to make a pal from tranmission in this internet era.