Internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand it also isolated us and discuss people not too socialized. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that online communication is the order of the day, more and more people are going to social media platforms these days. Some people have reckoned that the internet helps to stay connected with their kith and kin and distance does not matter. But some intellectuals advocate this think discourage socializing among the common masses. As far as my views are concerned I fully agree with the given statement virtual interaction surged but the physical connection also be affected badly. To begin with, without telecommuting it is hard to touch with their loved ones,because of globalisation. People migrate to other countries to find a better future and more job opportunities and their family members are left behind. So in that situation this wireless technology work like a magic stick. A plethora of people feels connected with a family useful tool to feel claim when people isolated in their home, as well as business,business, run with advanced software and gadget to complete the work and this think work on the internet. On the other hand, commoners and their a huge amount of time on their social accounts to chat with their relatives and friends, but they do not have much time to interact with them. And this thing is a reason of degradation of the society and people do not have time to meet physically. Because they express their thought and issue through the internet. Furthermore, a long screen time also causes physical and mental ailments in public like weak eyesight, depression, people leaving a fake life on social media. It increase quells between family members, people start to live alone avoid this kind of situation In a nutshell, it can be reiterated that the internet has plenty of benefits but it also has drawbacks. It reduces the barriers between a different community, culture, and tradition. But it merges the gap between people, who live nearby. So lawmakers and intellectual members of the society give attention to using the internet wisely otherwise it becomes a Nightmare for posterity.