some experts believe that it is better for chileren to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Being multilingual is a huge plus point of any pupil’s life. A few individuals argue that, the proper age of educate another dialect is the primary level while others believe the best age is secondary school. According to my perspective, the merits are higher when learning at junior level than become senior at school. The minor age is the most attentive and they would easily absorbe new things. Better. Hence, the teachers are able to teach them a new lingo as the children have a limited responsibilities. for instance, teachers can teach in a dramatic way to understand new vocabularies. Moreover, when the kids started the early education of a non-native language when they are in primary, they would be excellent in the language in the future as well as their further education and also in their future careers. Since the education in a primary level is more beneficial for the pupils. The secondary school students are taught other pivotal subjects. Due to that, they are mainly focused on them, which will higher up their grades in the examinations. To illustrate, Chemistry, Physics, Biology are the crucial for the future involvements. Hence, the youngsters to be attached to those kind of streams. by neglecting languages. Which are less vital at the age. All in all, whether there are many arguments in the society regarding language education, the primary education obtained a numours benefits rather than studing in a secondary collage.