At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of younge adults, compared with the number of older people.

Undeniabely, in todays world, the most significant propotion of some countries consist of younge adults compared whit the number of older. Each of these groups have both advantages and disadvantages. In fact, in my point of view, younger generations have more positive aspects for their countries rather than older generations. To begin with, youth generation have so much power and energy which it relates to their age and body potential, can be more constructor than older generations. In other words, younger people have more creativity and knowledge to solve the problems and help to improve the country and also they can adapt theirself with new modern world with different technologies. While the education process for young people can cost too much for governments but it worth it. Whereas some countries un Europe such as Italia or Spain, make some study or work conditions to attract young people. On the other hand, it is true that older generations didnt have that much abilities to work compared to a young person but they were exprienced in lot's of fields to teach others. Especially in some mechanical subjects, younger generations should use their knowledge and exprience expense. However, they cost governments dearly. Costs including insurance and pension is neccessary for older people that governments need to consider. In conclusion, with all the costs and problems which causes by younger people for a country it is really neccessary to raise youth to help for improvements and counstructions constructions of a country so in my opinion it is a good point for countries that most of their population is young and useful.