What are the health benefits of living close to nature? Living close to nature can be good for our health. Write about the benefits. Give reasons to support your answer.

the fact of the landscape is playing a significant role in the psychiatric health of the person. The question is how nature will help the human? In this essay, the impact of nature will be discussed. There is a number of benefits to living in rural areas, for instance, breathing fresh and pure air without any pollution because pollution will destroy our lungs and health. In addition, many scientists prove that when the person is chill out and meditate the nature that it will help him in psychiatric and mental health by reducing the pressure and increasing the productivity of the person and returning to the energetic. As well as, living in a quiet place will make him select the crucial and best decisions about his life. From my point of view, I reckon all of the persons should stay for a short period in rural areas every once in a while because that it will help them to come back for reality and their works in a good health, especially if they are suffering from psychiatric diseases. In conclusion, all people should have a balanced life to live adequate life because if we live an unhappy life will affect our bodies, therefore, it's too vital to take care of our mental health because when we change the scenery and live in a silent and spacious place with a breathtaking view that it will reduce the pressure and motivate us to continue our passion in the life.