In some countries young people are not only richer, but also safer and healtier than ever before. However, they are often less happy and more agitated in actions and behaviors. what do you think are the reasons for this and what can be done to help?

Happiness is something that can not be coupled with a luxurious lifestyle or sound well being. In some places youngsters are wealthier as well as securer and finer compare to the last time. Despite this, They are less content and have more aggressive attitudes. This essay will highlight the potential factors behind this phenomenon and also explain the preventive measures. To commence with, The very first reason is the busy schedule. Since people are busier than before in their office work and also the technology is devoting many instruments to stick with them during their spare time. These tasks are alleviating their brain functions in a wasted stuff, consequently mental pressure building up which affect their mental wellness negatively. To cite an example, According to the International mental health journal survey, 20% of the people who have a daily 14 hours operational timetable possess more stressy attitudes. Secondly, less interaction with the natural environment. Moreover, the Public is spending most of their time indoors rather than going out and keeping themselves close to nature. How to stop such events? The primary stairway is the less use of digital technology. Inasmuch as, Majority of the masses are spending their great part of daily life on using phones, which disturb their routine, Ultimately heads them to less sleeping duration. In addition, restlessness creates toxic liquid in the human body which causes hormonal abnormality and produce worried and unhappy behaviour. To illustrate, reference to the report of the social awareness Saudi Arabia, 40% of youths have a bad temper due to much use of smartphones. The other prevention step is the involvement in more physical activities. As exercise is allowing the body to secrete unwanted materials through sweat and boost mental well being. To conclude, The elements which badly affect a human's frame of mind is engaged timetable and deficit link with the natural surroundings. However, Can be stopped occurrence by using fewer electronic gadgets and taking part in sports events.