Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work for a few months in a year and use the rest of time to do what they want. What is you opinion?

The job market is always filled with a variety of jobs. Many people go to colleges, universities so they can be qualified for their dream jobs. Others want to enjoy their lives more and only work for a few months each year. In my opinion, doing temporary jobs is not a good solution if the goal is to prepare for the future. On the one hand, some individuals say having the freedom to work any job in a short-term is great because it is flexible. For example, if you want to travel around the country and only plan to stay at each destination for a short time then doing a job temporarily for the duration of your stay will help you pay for your expenses. People sometimes want to explore the world and meet new folks along the way. If they were to have a stable job, it will limit their ability to enjoy life that way. Therefore, it is better to do a job for a short period of time and then move on to the next location. However, most parents want their children's childrens to have a stable job, a career that can help them save to buy house, car or so they can support their own future family. Most temporary positions are low-pay and have limited coverages. For instance, medical care is important for everyone and without it medicines and health services can be very expensive. Although, you can buy a health care plan, they are usually costly for the full coverage and can add up to your monthly expense. Furthermore, house and car are high value assets that require individuals to save up for years, the higher pay your job is the sooner you can pay off for them. In conclusion, i believe that temporary jobs are great if your goals is to be able to travel around and try a variety of jobs. Otherwise, a well-pay long-term position would be a better option for anyone who want a stable future.