In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough.

In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. In my essay, I discuss this point and its negatives and positives in the paragraphs below. Firstly, in my opinion, children can achieve anything if they try hard enough. This idea is extremely good for me, in light of the fact that anything is related to people, for instance, if children are read and learn in childhood, they might achieve anything. Therefore, I think if children try hard enough, self wanted person is been, owning to the fact that they are hardly prepared to dreams in childhood. Secondly, in my experience, youngs a plethora of reading might be some damage, due to the fact a number of reads are originated various aches, for example, a headache, a debility and many more, thus, I think the standard of everything is good, on the contrary, notwithstanding children's numerous learn might be a reason to a job there in the future. For instance, if young people are a lot of in the childhood, this situation is been a help to children which, such as, in the hold, work, a device to others by knowledge and many more. On the other hand, in my point of view, children try hard enough is a large help to their, for instance, if they go to work anywhere, they can get a job because of the knowledge they acquired in their youth. In conclusion, in my judgement, personally, I believe this point is advantages, due to the fact people must study.