In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work harder

Hard work pays off is a renowned proverb which means one who works harder than others never fails. Even if they do not succeed, they get lessons. This is also the same for education and employment. Some people work harder than others because they want to succeed and even if they don’t, they won't regret.And I believe working harder is a quality everyone should have. Some people do work hardly and precisely either in education or employment. This type of people have clear goal in their lives. As for education aspect, student with a purpose of becoming something will try harder than others who don't. For instance, a student who wants to become a doctor, will try to get high marks from young age. This is also the same in work places too. Hard working employee will finish the assignments early contributing to the company's growth. Moreover, hard working is a good thing as it is a quality of a person. In this job competitive era, hard working is a plus point for employment. As for example, a company is recruiting for a position and there are two people with same educational background and experience, the one whose previous employer recommended for hard working will get a job then the other. Not every hard working person is successful but success only comes with the hard work. To conclude, hard working people always have a purpose to accomplish in their lives. And working hard is important quality one should have. With this, one can be successful in every work.