in their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in somw way. why is this? do you think it is positive or negative development?

The given bar graph indicates the percentage of residents’ fresh and instant café purchasing and having it out in 4 last weeks in five cities (Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Hobart) in Australia. Overall, it is evident that people preferred to have coffee and tea out in all cities, except in Adelaide. In addition, the percentage people buying instant coffee is higher than those who bought fresh coffee. According to the chart, it is evident while the percentage of drinking tea and coffee in Sydney was about 61%, the Melbourne’s was slightly higher at about 63%. However, there was a close tendency to buy instant coffee between 42% to 48%, both cities showed less tendency for buying fresh coffee in Sydney and Melbourne which the per cents were around 44% and respectively. The remained cities, the largest proportion belongs to drinking out in Hobart at 63%, which is followed by Brisbane at 56%, then Adelaide, under 50 per cent. Finally, a close similarity can be seen in the percentage of those buying fresh coffee in Brisbane and Adelaide at around 34%, while Hobart’s figure was slightly higher by the number of 38%.