We all work or will work in our jobs with many different kinds of people. In your opinion, what are some important characteristics of a co-worker (someone you work closely with)?

In my opinion, as a worker who will be working for many yeras I need a co-worker that suitable with my personality. The type of my assistant is the one who has good communication as during projects we must share our notions to find a conclusion. Moreover, when the problem came my tim Tim can solve the mistake with health conversation between us. For instance, nowadays in my society which employees easily disturb and destroy each other as an individual in a group. In my view, it produces a group to be many pieces despite they know that the best working is doing all together. Based on this situation, I must eliminate a toxic person from my criteria partner. In contrast, perhaps a good communicator is a cheater too because they have a skill for sweet talk. In conclusion, we must select people who are suitable for our personality with good assestment assessments from our natural instinct.