Some people think everyone should be a vegetarian, because we do not need to eat meat to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays we can find types of deities of people such as vegetarian. Based on vegetarians' point of view, they are sharing the opinion that we can maintain our health by just eating vegetables without meat. However, the other is saying we must consume meat as rich nutrition that is good for our body. In the following,sentences I am describing more detail with both perspectives. To begin with, vegetable is raw materials that compound rich vitamin to help the working system of organs. For instance, vitamin A from carrot influences great contributions for eyes sensor and then we can clear to see all things today. Moreover, we can not find the vitamin on meat materials as it is only in vegetables because it produces its food with assistance from chemistry natural sources such as oxygen, sunshine, carbon dioxide, and so on. In contrast, raw from animals has critical components too for growing and developing our body and psychological such as milk that shares magical drugs for increasing our height as its calcium part. To conclude, to be a vegetarian is choice depends on people, but please note we need complex nutritions for ourselves.