Many manufactured food and drink contains high levels of sugar, Which cause many health problems. Sugary should be made more expensive to encourage to people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of sugar products which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people. Claiming that it is beneficial while many people claim that is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my,opinion complete sugar product appears to be more rational. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that many sugars contain food which is most important for our body like pasta bread it provides vitamins to the body. Another striking benefit in this regard is that it helps for the growth of the body which leads responsible for a healthy person. Categorically, discussing it cannot be ignored that main reason behind this is that all people are not able to afford it its price Will be increased it only for a rich person that is not suitable. It's mankind's right to have support from the government through reducing the price. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that In our daily life we must have a properly balanced diet to be a health that helps to function all the body part. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that, if the price will be high it also affect the income of the country they are not able to maintain the GDP which tends to go back to the sovereignty development. Moreover, if anyone has a Habit to take sugar-containing food daily they cannot Leave their hobby whether the price goes up or not they can take a loan from others to full fill there this need. Apart from the reason mentioned,above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the argument of forementioned the above, One can reach the conclusion that loss the consume sugar is true too great to ignore.