Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned.Discusd both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that some individuals are gifted as natural leaders. However, the critics of the idea consider that the knack for headship can be achieved. Personally, I advocate the second view opposing the first since the bravery that is the overriding trace of a ruler can be attained through circumstances and environments. Albeit, genetic predisposition plays a vital role. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide anecdotal evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, the necessities and the surrounding creates a commander. In other words, everyone can command the army force, the government or a company, that said, only must be at the right place and time. For instance, the most famous international leader Adolf Hitler, if he existed today, perhaps he could not be recollected as the worst German chief in command because he comes from a humble family without any historical in terms of ruling. As a result, despite his origin, he ruled Germany and led the second world war. Furthermore, there is a myriad of the same cases throughout the world. On the other hand, the past relative's life builds a leader. Because of the history and the life had by the previous progenitress individuals straightforwardness become one. For example, North Korea is a flagrant case, where the acting president without undoubtedly any leader's character is now a chief in command. Hence, the criticism grows, and the shortfall of headship comes out menacing the entire world with nuclear weapons and missiles testing. In conclusion, notwithstanding that the biological pre-disposition influences in leadership, the willpower allied with the proper environment and the appropriate time, anyone can become one. Therefor, I still believe that it does not heavily depend solely on genes. In addition, I recommend youngsters worldwide to raise themselves as leaders independently in the area, tribe, and race.