Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own answers.

Some opinions claim that experts should work in the same country where they were trained. However, the other says there are no rules to restrict what country they will work in. In this essay, we are going to discuss both views and converge on one opinion. It is clear that experts are willing to work with the country that supports a lot. Especially in the engineering field, the quality of experimental tools has significant importance due to their effectiveness on the results. With less financial or technical support, it is burdensome to achieve goals, because experts should care about the budget and limitations. However, on the other hand, it is a national loss when experts go to the other country. To educate the experts, plenty of expenditures occur, such as research budget. Governments could not return their investment but only spend taxes to give benefits to other countries. Therefore, some companies make criteria that when employees want to study abroad, they have to work the same years that they spent. Not only financial loss but also those who acknowledge some credential information could leak important pieces of knowledge. In modern society, the power of information has a notable role and aligns with national power. Thus, these could be a tremendous disadvantage to their country. To sum up, it is obvious that experts could want to go to different countries regarding to conditions each country gives. Personally, experts should work in the same country where they studied, especially if they had benefited from them.