Many people join distance-learning programmes (study material, post, TV, Internet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Do you agree or disagree

Many individuals take distance learning courses and prefer to study at home. whereas, some people believe that in distance learning courses we cannot get the same benefits as attending institutes. I totally disagree with the given statement because of a number of unfavorable reasons. Let us discuss it in detail in the coming subsequent paragraphs. Firstly, I believe that attending schools and colleges physically brings many changes in our life. We get to know everyone and make new friends. Moreover, we can develop our social skills and we get the freedom to play sports in the institutes. For example, by attending a classrooms program we grasp knowledge more easily. Moreover, we can boost our communication skills by interacting with each other in the classroom and in sports period we can utilize our time in playing our favorite sports. Hence, there are a plethora of benefits to attending classrooms classes. Secondly, I personally believe that universities are the best place to boost our practical skills. In addition, we get to know everything in more detail by doing it practically and we can get a good hike in the interview if we have knowledge about practical things. For example, during this pandemic, offline programs decline drastically due to which students were not able to understand subjects on online programs. Hence, they suffer to clear the interview but a student who focussed on his practical skills was able to clear the interview. In conclusion, we should always try to attend schools and universities physically, so that we can boost our social skills and practical skills. In addition, there are a plethora of benefits to attending offline classes