Today school should teach thier student how to suvive finacially in the world today t what extent do you agree or disagree

In the current era, Financial management should be included in the institution’s curriculum in order to survive in a practical world. Personally, I strongly agree with this statement as pupils would gain large numbers of benefits from economic subjects. To start with, Nowadays, there are many subjects in school, which are not practical in the exact world, such as mathematic subjects which consist of arithmetic and number theory. Thus, adding financial management skills, which include saving, planning and growing money in the academic syllabus, provides many positive outcomes to individuals at an early stage of their life. For instance, the Srinakarinwirot university demonstration school in Bangkok successfully increased the acknowledgement of finance and awareness of economic issues that could affect them at an adult stage. As a result, those adolescents are seriously concerned about money management. Furthermore, Financial management is not only teaching about managing money but also gaining knowledge of investment. Investing in cryptocurrency is recently popular in wide ranges of age, especially in adolescents as It easily generates money in either short-term or long-term. However, most people would face a diversity of risks if they lack acknowledgement. Hence, the current school should include that subject in order to avoid losing the quantity of money at an early age and other horrible drawbacks. In conclusion, Educating younger individuals in academics about money management in daily life allows them to raise their knowledge and awareness, which can generate a bunch of money at a young age by investing in digital currency or other methods.