Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that redundant attention is paid to famous individuals by mass media can have a negative impact on their lives. However, others think, that fame should be paid and the price is losing private life. In my perspective, privacy is an essential part of our life and every individual should have an opportunity to save it. Celebrities have paid a huge amount of funds every year to protect their private lives from any interruption. Any of these interferences can cause significant damage to the personal lives of famous individuals. For instance, everyone have known the story of Princess Diana, when the paparazzi were cause an accident leads to Princess's death. It is a well knowing fact that during her whole life she had been trying to protect herself and her family from media attention and, according to her, had been suffering a lot from this situation. If someone has asked her about reducing the role of media in the life of famous persons, she would have agreed with a very high probability. Nonetheless, according to some people's opinion, the media should pay light on celebrities' private lives. As a rule, these personalities are guided by a desire to be closer to their idols. They want to know everything about idols, their habits, plans, interests, favour and cannot understand how difficult this excessive attention can be for famous people. For example, Meghan Markle was very close to suicide during her first pregnancy. The main reason for this situation was the mass media, who redundantly discussed her personal life during that period. Currently, in order to save her privacy, she has refused her status and title. In conclusion, taking the above-mentioned information into account, losing privacy can lead to negative consequences in celebrities' lives. In my opinion, fame should not cost these difficulties and every person should respect others' private lives.