It is a commonly held belief that the death penalty is a good deterrent to prevent heinous crimes. However, others believe that life long sentence is a better deterrent. Discuss both views.

Hang until loss of life is a better decision to stop horrible violation whilst others opine that sentence for activity long is a strong judgment. In the preceding paragraphs, I will discuss both viewpoints and i will disclose my opinion in the end. On the one hand, organized crime does not see the faces of the victims. They are too professional in doing wrongdoing. Mainly it happens, people do not have jobs or they do not have enough money to survive. As a result, crime rates grow at a faster pace. Another reason is that they are in bad company, therefore to earn little they cross every limit. Due to this, a terrible criminal's birth and can see a violation of the social rules which is out of the boundary lines. In my view, government pass the judgement of sentence to death. Obviously, they do not set an example in front of the public of such case allegations against them. Nobody thinks of creating the same situation. For example, across the gulf countries made a rule to kill syndicate to kill the violation, any incident which is against the nature, kingdom circulate the verdict against the mob that is the death penalty. On the other hand, others have contrary suggestions on this subject. Most of them speak about humanity, instead of death, the court should give chance to present the explanation to save their life. However, they are applicable to appeal to the previous decisions with the help of supporters to live. In this case, the verdict would be a lifelong sentence to organized crime. For instance, after hearing news of being sentenced to death by one criminal, an advocate suggests appealing in a superior court to change the decision. To conclude, to stop crime, harsh orders should be passed for saving the life of a person. I lean on the death penalty side as the best thought.