The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

The discourse regarding education for children these days becomes a compelling topic since many people state that educating children with their family is better than in school. This happens because family is the first people who meet children, while I believe that a kid is able to learn diversity and connect with other individuals by meeting many individuals in school. To begin with, some people argue that parents and family are the first schools for children due to the closest people with them. In other words, they have authority and responsibility to educate their offspring. According to that phenomenon, several individuals also assume that the best education is from the family because they are able to shape their children what they want without getting distracted from outside. Therefore, it becomes the most effective solution for some of them. On the contrary, others argue that education is not only about family but also the world so that children ought to meet numerous people in school. At the same time, they learn diversity from their environment and are ready to face the world after graduation. As a result, they are able to appreciate different ideas from diverse individuals in the future. Moreover, they will acquire many friends, when they become a student in school. It means that they have a huge network. Therefore, it can be the best decision for childrens' future. In conclusion, some individuals today assume that getting education from family is more essential than from school. Personally, I disagree with this argument because children are able to understand diversity and build networking during studying in school.