Some people think that the government should strictly control the supply of fresh water, as it is a limited resource, while others it should not be regulated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that water is the most valuable resource of our life. Some people believe that ministry should hard manage to provide fresh water. Others, however, are of the opinion that it is not a good idea. In the following paragraphs I intend to delve into both variants and write my attitude about them. There are many benefits of controlling the snobbery of clean water by the government. This measure can significantly save water reserves and economize them. Every day people waste a giant amount of drinkable, fresh water. As we know, water is one of the limited resources of the earth. Many scientists say that global water storage is decreasing day by day and the consequences of this may be unfortunate. Therefore, the government can solve this issue through different measures like new laws about water wasting and limiting water usage. Although, the second viewpoint has also many advantages in other aspects. If the government does not regulate or limit the supply of water, people can improve and expand their businesses, because, most businesses are envious of water. For example, restaurants, leisure centres and etc. Thus, it can make it easier to conduct business. Moreover, poor people can not be worried about drinkable water. Nevertheless, it is necessary to take into account all the details of each individual case. To conclude, both views have certain benefits. In my opinion, even if the government does not control the water reserve, each of us must think about the future of our planet and take care of it.