Scientific developments in farming always bring major benefits. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The field of farming is continuously improved thanks to science progress that is responsible about numerous benefits. It is tough to deny this claim, indeed, it is one of the major areas which has undergone a large number of changing across the history, for ancient times. Scientific evolution guarantees the use of up-date techniques that contribute to the qualities of products and help to simplify agriculture activities in times terms. It is undeniable that the improving of farming consent to avoid the import of many products, consequently, is positive for economic reasons. In addition, the development of new studies permits the construction of modern facilities which allow quicker production in a new uncomplicated way. To my way of thinking, it is evident as a quality of life, thanks to evolution of farming, is grown. Nowadays, on contrary by the past, an enormous variety of products, linked by farming, are available. For this reason, the consume is rocket and so, the profit is going up in contrast to past times. Another crucial advantage is that fresh technologies contribute to a sharply decline of pollution instead of old-fashioned methods such as using of carbon. Indeed, today many facilities prefer to use renewable energies. To conclude, I strongly believe that scientific developments has had a fundamental role in agriculture field. At the same time, I think that sometimes people tend to exploit many territories to make profit and so, to product to high level, they forget an essential thing: it is necessary to respect lands to obtain successful results.