Scientific developments even farming always bring major benefits. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The field of farming is continuously improved thanks to scientific progress that is responsible for numerous benefits. It is tough to deny this claim, indeed, it is one of the major areas which has undergone a large number of changes across history, for ancient times. Scientific evolution guarantees the use of up-date techniques that contribute to the qualities of products and help to simplify agriculture activities in times terms. It is undeniable that the improvement of farming consent to avoid the import of many products, consequently, is positive for economic reasons. In addition, the development of new studies permits the construction of modern facilities which allow quicker production in a new uncomplicated way. To my way of thinking, it is evident as a quality of life, thanks to the evolution of farming, is grown. Nowadays, on contrary to the past, an enormous variety of products, linked by farming, are available. For this reason, the consumption is a rocket and so, the profit is going up in contrast to past times. Another crucial advantage is that fresh technologies contribute to a sharp decline in pollution instead of old-fashioned methods such as using carbon. Indeed, today many facilities prefer to use renewable energies. To conclude, I strongly believe that scientific developments have had a fundamental role in the agriculture field. At the same time, I think that sometimes people tend to exploit many territories to make a profit and so, to product to a high level, they forget an essential thing: it is necessary to respect lands to obtain successful results.