It is a good thing for people in senior management positions to get a higher salary than other workers in the same company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For people who are in top management positions, they get paid more than other employees of the same company. I completely agree with this perspective because it will lead to positive outcomes for the company. like increased order and productivity in terms of the company's efficiency and performance. Additionally, getting salaries should be beside managers ' knowledge and talents. Offering higher salaries to top-level management can be a strategic move for a company to improve performance and productivity. which means that managers are compensated fairly, they are more likely to be motivated to work harder and altruistically, they achieve better results such as increased discipline and production. when a company's managers perform well and contribute to the overall improvement of the company in all aspects, it is not possible for workers to perform poorly and not carry out the tasks specified by the managers effectively. This leads to increased profits for the company and bonuses for the managers, as well as the potential for increased wages for the workers. The hierarchy for receiving salaries should be based on the knowledge and talents of managers. while there may be workers with skills and talent who are capable of receiving high wages to prevent them from becoming discouraged and ensure that their skills are utilized effectively in the company. furthermore, a manager who is capable of better management and has the talent to do so should receive a greater salary and have a higher position compared to other employees and managers. It will provide an incentive for them to work harder. For example, companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft often offer competitive salaries and benefits to attract and retain top talent. As a result, these companies have some of the most efficient and productive teams in the world. In conclusion, it is better that top-level managers get higher salaries than blue-collar workers, and I am in agreement with this view because of the potential benefits it brings in terms of increased productivity and output. In addition, if the hierarchy of wages and positions is based on the skills and talents of managers.