Some pepole say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and becom disciplined. Others argue that teenagers should not sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work . Discusee both views and give your opinion.

Certain individuals believe it will be useful for minors to start working a few hours a day to get some income. What is more, young adults would get new experience and become more responsible and reliant. However, there is an opinion that young people should not waste their spare time to get some insignificant amount of money. Clearly, this topic is controversial. Nonetheless, I am inclined to agree with the latter. So, some points of view will be considered in the essay below. Surely, students definitely need some finance for private purposes. However, their primary goal is getting knowledge and academic practice. Needless to say, education is young adults' future. A study has shown that an individual has a quite short attention span, that is why it is crucial to have rest after an activity which is related to studying. That is why teenagers are supposed to relax once they have finished learning at school. Otherwise, I believe, students' academic results could get worse in the long term. It is not a secret that some young people are not allowed to work until they have graduated the school. I absolutely support this approach because it is important teenagers concentrate and focus on studying and extend their level of education on their own in their free time. According to a survey, future employees do not have enough knowledge after finishing a facility. Additionally, they need to be self-educated in different fields in order to be competitive and to be in demand. So, it is impossible to achieve without extra study. To conclude, in my opinion, minors should devote themselves to studying while they have such an opportunity instead of working for a low salary. Besides, studying in school is not enough and they should make some efforts and master some new information and some new skills by themselves to get a proper job in the future.